Want to share your design? No problem. Clicking on in the upper right-hand side of the toolbar will allow you to share your design with individuals of your choosing.
You should see a window similar to this one:
You are given the option to share your design using a link, via email/social, or with an embed code.
Alternatively, you can click on inside the File menu at the top left.
When you share your design, visitors will usually preview it in the default Animated mode.
In this mode, the conversation will unfold automatically following the main Path. Messages will be shown according to their timing.
On the left-hand side of the screen, you will see multiple buttons, described here:
Pause the conversation
Start playing the conversation
Stop the conversation
Share the design
Edit the design
If you select the Interactive Share, visitors will have the option to play the conversation exploring every Path in an interactive way.
Whenever a choice between Paths can be made, the visitor will be asked to select a response:
While the conversation is not playing, visitors will be able to explore, and add comments.
To do so, click on the small button on the side of any message.
These comments will also appear while editing the design.
If instead, you are interested in giving editing or commenting access to users, learn more about Editors in the next page.