Wouldn’t it be great if Botsociety could save a snapshot of all your actions and you could easily navigate back and forth between different versions of your design?
Well, actually, you can. It’s called Revision History.
To access this feature, click on the and a side-panel will appear:
Botsociety automatically saves a snapshot of your design every 10 edits. All saved snapshots are listed in this convenient side-panel.
If you want to revert to a specific snapshot, click on the next to the snapshot entry. A confirmation window will appear:
Confirm, and your design will be reverted to the previous snapshot. Conveniently, this transition will also be saved in the History as an additional entry, which is useful in case you would like to cancel your revert action.
You can check every single action saved inside a snapshot by clicking on the icon next to the entry of your choice. You should see something similar to this:
By expanding a specific snapshot, you will be able to see which member of your Team performed a specific action!