We are excited to announce that you can now export your designs to Rasa.
At Botsociety, we want to make sure that your conversation design can be handed over to any technology. We started with our API, that your dev team can connect to any tech. Last summer we launched a native Dialogflow integration. Today, I’m proud to announce that we partnered with the team at Rasa to launch a beta integration with the open source Rasa Stack.

The way it works is really simple. You just go into the building mode of your design and then click on the “Export to Rasa” button. You will now get a zip file that contains all the files you need for the Rasa Stack to work. That’s it!

The integration is currently in beta and we’d love to hear get your feedback on it! We’re aware that this doesn’t solve all challenges bot designers and developers have, but we see this integration as a first step towards more seamless workflows.

We’re doing a live stream about how to use the integration and Q&A December 13th, 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET. You can signup here.

We were impressed by the team and AI technology at Rasa, which is consistently at the bleeding edge, investing in research while making the whole thing open source, available for your on-prem needs. We’re excited to bring both communities of bot designers and developers closer together.

Comments

Categories: Announcements

Vittorio Banfi

Co-founder at botsociety.io